STARFest 2018 Program

Friday, September 14
Ellen Keith
Hosted by Laurel Deedrick-Mayne
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Arden Theatre
Tuesday, October 9
Elinor Florence
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Saturday, October 13
Patrick Weekes
2pm
Library
Monday, October 15
Katherine Ashenburg
Hosted by Marina Endicott
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Tuesday, October 16
Sharon Bala
Hosted by Diana Davidson
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Wednesday, October 17
The Right Honourable David Johnston
Hosted by Dr. David Turpin
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Arden Theatre
Thursday, October 18
Emma Hooper
Hosted By Matthew Stepanic
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Saturday, October 20
Maureen Jennings
Hosted by Janice MacDonald
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Sunday, October 21
Patrick deWitt
Hosted by Zach Polis
wineglassandbottle20162pm
Arden Theatre
Wednesday, October 24
Cait Flanders
Hosted by Michael Hingston
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Saturday, October 27
STARFest Gets Spooky
Chadwick Ginther, Rhonda Parrish and E.C. Bell
Hosted by SG Wong
wineglassandbottle20167pm
Library
Sunday, October 28
Tom Wilson
Hosted by Barry Bailey
2pm
Arden Theatre
Friday, November 9
Eden Robinson
Hosted by Richard Van Camp
wineglassandbottle20167pm
St. Albert United Church, 20 Green Grove Drive, St. Albert
Tuesday, November 27
Esi Edugyan
Hosted by Jesse Lipscombe
7pm
St. Albert United Church